So I Got a New Hobby

2 thoughts on “So I Got a New Hobby

  1. faraneh says:

    Hiiiiii, how are you guys? I love seeing your pics. I’m glad you guys are doing well. I did a little planting of my own. I watched a facebook video and i literally cut and planted half a tomato in soil. so far so good. Keep posting. Miss you guys alot.

    Like

    • haileypowell514 says:

      Hii! I was literally looking at the picture from my last day at farmboy today! We are good, the stampede is coming soon and we are excited about that. I saw the video for half tomatoes as well, but nick insisted we buy a “tomato rocket” just to see if it works lol. More pictures after the stampede im sure! Miss you guys too!

      Like

Leave a Reply

